My my My my

The LAHA Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee (EC) and the positions below that have been appointed by the EC.  (doube click on the email address to send them an email)  These are all non voting members.


Head Referee - Vacant

Dave Walters - Referee Scheduler for remainder of 2021-2022 season

Rob Van Winkle -  Ice Scheduler - 

Kane Fisher - Equipment Manager - 

Registrar - OPEN - Donna Pimentel temporarily helping us

Safesport Coordianator - OPEN

Scholarship Coordinator - OPEN

Daren Meadows (votes as Member-at-Large)- Uniform Manager - 

Girls Coach/Commissioner - OPEN